Reflections

“He sat Behind me! Telling me that everything gonna be okay!!”

One day, a dad comes home DRUNK and MAD. He pulls out a gun and shoots his wife an then turns the gun on himselfs.

His little girls sits behind the couch crying. The police came and took the little girl to a new family. Her first day to Sunday School, she walks to the building and sees a picture of Jesus on the Cross.

The little girls asks the teacher:
“Teacher How did that man get off the cross??

The teacher replied: “He never did.”

The little girls said: “Yes he did!! The night mommy and daddy died, He sat Behind me! Telling me that everything gonna be okay!!”

Jesus is there for us, in whatever condition we were in, He always walk with us..

I’ve gotten a BBm message again from a friend of mine. It kinda tell me that even non- believers, or those who didn’t grow up in a Christian background and not know about God, He also reveals himself. “He sat Behind me! Telling me that everything gonna be okay!!” God is always behind us, telling us that everything is gonna be ok.

Leave a Reply

