Blog

Indonesia – Singapore

It’s funny how I was complaining to Valerie earlier about the troublesome things I have to do to get settled in Jakarta. After that, I checked Facebook and was just casually browsing. Come to think of it, I would rather live in Jakarta then in Singapore because of a few people from school. Probably will complain to val and my cousin about it.

In Singapore, I got close to some people in school. A number of those people i got close to thought they could have their way in my life and force what they like( what i dont like) on me. I don’t like this 😦 The current school i go to… This school is a place with a bunch of hypocrite.Too much conflict going on. Everyone hates each other but they still act friendly towards each other. I cant find a single person who has no issues with anyone.

Leave a Reply

