Love~

There’s a difference between goodbye and letting go.

There’s a difference between goodbye and letting go.

Goodbye is “I’ll see you again when i’m ready to hold your hand, and when you are ready to mine”.

Letting go is “I’ll miss your hand. I realized its not mine to hold and i will never hold it again”

;

I wish it was a goodbye instead of a letting go, because i already miss holding your hands.

If my heart wrote you a letter, would you read it? if I lit up the sky like a glorious light, would you follow to see where it ends? If I dreamed of you singing me a love song, would you do it for real? If I asked you to stay forever, would you promise me longer than that?

Leave a Reply

