Love~

I’m trying really hard not to get hurt again

When you’re important to another person, that person will always find a way to make time for you. no excuses. no lies. no broken promises. Well, i didn’t try hard enough for you. I’m trying really hard not to get hurt again, but i just wanna be with you, thats all. is it so hard to ask for? Maybe someday, we will be two people meeting again for the first time. No matter how much i deny it, I have always remember the details, every piece of memories you have left, no matter how much I try to forget, it will always be here. Hope to see you again. is it too much?

Do you know i still miss you until now? You left just like that without saying a thing. I don’t know what to say. It made me feel unwanted, so i did not go up and talk to you. Its always me making an effort to talk to you, or even when we went out on “dates”. I thought that slowing down a little, i won’t scare you too much. But it seem to you that i am not interested anymore in you.

Leave a Reply

