Blog · Photo Diary

20th Birthday Dinner @ SeeBurg Hotel Luzern, Switzerland

Since university started in 5 days after i turn 20, my parents decided we would go around visiting some cities in Switzerland to help with combatting jet lag when school starts. But being an international high school, it was pointless to stay in singapore after graduation since everyone went back to their own countries a short while after graduation. So with no classmates around me to celebrate with me, i’m like “Kay, why not?” Though the sad thing is, my brothers and my maid won’t be with me to kick off the new chapter of my life = Chapter 2.0

We were at Luzern, Switzerland around the days of my 20th birthday, unable to speak french nor german we decided to just settle with dinner in the hotel. SeeBurg Hoterl Luzern is around a 10 minutes bus ride from the train station, and with great view of the lake from rooms. The food was great, but it did not stop me from being home sick.







Leave a Reply

