Haul · Make Up · Skin and Hair Care

Birthday Haul Part 1 – make up and skin care

I turn 21 on the 3rd of October!! I haven’t gotten a lot since I have to wait for my pay at the end of the month. These things were pretty urgent in my “need – to – purchase” list and just are really basic.

IMG_4181.JPG

What I have purchased yet so far are skin care and make up.
1) Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating lotion (Watson’s)
2) Clio Kill Bill water proof brush liner (Watson’s)
3) Maybelline’s hyper curl volum’ Express (Watson’s)
4) Pure Heal’s Propolis 80 Cream (Sephora)
5) Etude House Look at My Eyes Cafe eyeshadows in BR403 & BR402 ( Etude House)

My skin has been really dehydrated even though I have oily skin, I decided to try on the famous Hada Labo’s lotion. They have many line, I just randomly picked out one of them. It acts as a serum on my skin.

Watson was having a promotion for the purchase over $30, you get 20% off everything. So obviously another Maybeline mascara is needed!! Clio’s eyeliners has been hyped for sometime, it’s only time I bought another liquid liner as I could not find the Dolly Wink’s liquid one I use to love! And by purchasing the Clio’s eyeliner, a free sample of the cleansing oil was included. So for 30 dollars I really got my worth as the original price of the eyeliner itself was $25!!

I might want to change my moisturiser, so I went a head to purchase Pureheal’s propolis as of course the name indicates, propolis in it. Since it was my birthday, Sephora sent me an email saying that I could receive a free sample of Benefit’s Watt’s Up highlighter and They’re Real mascara sample plus double the return of points. Meh why not as well as trying new asian skin care products that doesn’t have it alone store yet.

Eyeshadows!! You can’t leave Etude House’s matte eyeshadows!! I have to work in Resort World Sentosa, and natural make up would be great. The brown Br402 is my the original broke and it can be used as my eyebrow cake. Br403 is a very nice transitional conversation or?? There is still many out there :(:(

Leave a Reply

